Dealership Staff

Sales Department

Jon Tucker
New Vehicle Manager
jon@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5269
Scott Avant
Used Vehicle Manager
scott@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5270
Jeremy Stone
Sales Manager
jeremy@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5229
Doc Lewis
Sales Consultant
doc@bisonford.com
(406) 870-1482
Mark Brumley
Sales Consultant
mark@bisonford.com
(307) 286-2843
Cody Schield
Sales Consultant
cody@bisonford.com
(970) 342-6596
Earl Hiett
Sales Consultant
earl@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Briana Johnson
Sales Consultant
briana@bisonford.com
(509) 731-5489
Shaun Mock
Sales Consultant
shaun@bisonford.com
(406) 590-1076
Marty Edwards
Fleet & Commercial Salesperson
marty@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552

Service & Parts Department

Ryan Christensen
Parts & Service Director
rchristensen@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Wes Wrathal
Parts Manager
wesw@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552

Office Management

Whitney Olson
Vice President
whitney@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Cindy Caffrey
Office Manager
cynthia@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
AdChoices
; ;