Dealership Staff

Sales Department

Scott Avant
Used Vehicle Manager
scott@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5270
Jesse Brannon
New Vehicle Manager
jesse@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5269
Earl Hiett
Business Manager
earl@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Doc Lewis
Sales Consultant
doc@bisonford.com
(406) 870-1482
Shaun Mock
Sales Consultant
shaun@bisonford.com
(406) 590-1076
John Moran
Sales Consultant
john@bisonford.com
(406) 217-6935
Jason Eli
Sales Consultant
jason@bisonford.com
(406) 231-3746
Ben Olmstead
Sales Consultant
ben@bisonford.com
406-590-1033
Logan Brandt
Sales Consultant
logan@bisonford.com
(406) 217-6374
Gail Tucker
Sales Consultant
gail@bisonford.com
(406) 403-1779
Johannes Theron
Sales Consultant
jtheron@bisonford.com
(406) 217-3822
Mike Shettel
Fleet & Commercial Sales Consultant
fleet@bisonford.com
(406) 590-8217

Service & Parts Department

Ryan Christensen
Parts & Service Director
rchristensen@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Wes Wrathal
Parts Manager
wesw@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552

Office Management

Whitney Olson
Vice President
whitney@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Cindy Caffrey
Office Manager
cynthia@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
; ;