Sales Department

Mike Shettel
New Vehicle Manager
mikes@bisonford.com
(406) 590-8217
Wes Rolfe
Used Vehicle Manager
wesr@bisonford.com
(406) 899-7874
Dan Lemire
Business Manager
dan@bisonford.com
(406) 647-6974
Pacer Popham
Fleet & Commercial Sales
pacer@bisonford.com
(406) 231-2876
Doc Lewis
Sales Consultant
doc@bisonford.com
(406) 870-1482
John Moran
Sales Consultant
john@bisonford.com
(406) 217-6935
Mike Martyn
Sales Consultant
mmartyn@bisonford.com
(509) 879-7882
Brad McLaughlin
Sales Consultant
brad@bisonford.com
(406) 529-0601
Daniel Emrich
Sales Consultant
daniel@bisonford.com
(406) 781-3955
Makennah Andrew
Sales Consultant
makennah@bisonford.com
(760) 697-4667
Sam Friscia
Sales Consultant
sam@bisonford.com
(406) 868-1434

Service & Parts Department

Ryan Christensen
Parts & Service Director
rchristensen@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Joe Vernon
Parts Manager
partsmanager@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5231

Office Management

Whitney Olson
Vice President
whitney@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Cindy Caffrey
Office Manager
cynthia@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552