Dealership Staff

Sales Deparment

Jon Tucker
New Vehicle Manager
jon@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5269
Jim Ramsey
Used Vehicle Manager
jim@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Jeremy Stone
Business Manager
jeremy@bisonford.com
(406) 731-5229
Doc Lewis
Sales Consultant
(406) 870-1482
Sandra Schoenen
Sales Consultant
(406) 217-2658
Mark Brumley
Sales Consultant
(307) 286-2843
Mark Shafer
Sales Consultant
(406) 899-5390
Todd Redpath
Sales Consultant
todd@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Zachary Woods
Sales Consultant
zachary@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Earl Hiett
Sales Consultant
earl@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Marty Edwards
Fleet & Commercial Salesperson
(406) 727-2552

Service & Parts Department

Ryan Christensen
Parts & Service Director
rchristensen@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Wes Wrathal
Parts Manager
(406) 727-2552

Office Management

Whitney Olson
Vice President
whitney@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Cindy Caffrey
Office Manager
(406) 727-2552
AdChoices
; ;