Sales Department

Mike Shettel
New Vehicle Manager
mikes@bisonford.com
(406) 590-8217
Wes Rolfe
Used Vehicle Manager
wesr@bisonford.com
(406) 899-7874
Earl Hiett
Business Manager
earl@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Pacer Popham
Fleet & Commercial Sales
pacer@bisonford.com
(406) 231-2876
Doc Lewis
Sales Consultant
doc@bisonford.com
(406) 870-1482
Shaun Mock
Sales Consultant
shaun@bisonford.com
(406) 590-1076
John Moran
Sales Consultant
john@bisonford.com
(406) 217-6935
Ben Olmstead
Sales Consultant
ben@bisonford.com
(406) 590-1033
Casey "CJ" Fassler
Sales Consultant
cj@bisonford.com
(406) 899-0088
Mike Martyn
Sales Consultant
mmartyn@bisonford.com
(509) 879-7882

Service & Parts Department

Ryan Christensen
Parts & Service Director
rchristensen@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Wes Wrathall
Parts Manager
wes@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552

Office Management

Whitney Olson
Vice President
whitney@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552
Cindy Caffrey
Office Manager
cynthia@bisonford.com
(406) 727-2552